You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Here - Its Launched ... Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago

I am in with all my heart! But it must be changeling for newbies too. So I propose to make this initiative a small contest. I will dedicate a day for newbies once a week as you propose and resteem three of the best posts which newbies will put links in comments of that #newbieresteemday post.

Sort:  

awesome @tombort :) ... that's exactly the out of the box type of initiatives that I was hoping for. Make sure you let me know you when you get it going so that I can also let people know. This is so new that many are coming forth to help and corralling the ideas would be counterproductive. So do your magic and I'm glad you're "all-in" and let us know how we can help you...

ps... if you could contact @mudcat 36 that would be good... He's the main guy and I want him to always be in the loop... He's a good guy though, you'll like him!

Deal! I start initiative Upvote Myself no More from this same reason you and @mudcat36 start yours. I think that we have to upvote each other rather then upvote selfishly ourselves. On the end when you gain reputation in community upvotes from your supporters can bring much more value in many aspect rather then only financially.

p.s. and upvote you because your comment is great and counts in community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82