You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relationship Tips #6 How to Express Love with Requests, Not Demands

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago

Awww, you and your husband are so sweet. I believe both of you have a come a long way together :)

Yes, you're right. Would you is powerful. Willingness and Ability are different. I've included this powerful question in my next post, thank you very much for sharing!

Me too!! I demanded my boyfriend to STOP tickling me (which he wouldn't listen). Maybe next time we should try saying
"Would you stop tickling me???

Sort:  

hahaha I'm not sure that either would work when we're on the receiving end of tickling...

I tried this morning and it didn't work.... 😑😑😑
And the tickling goes even more intense 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64