You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Why We Do It! - A Big Pat On The Back To All #newbieresteemday Members

It’s great to see the initiative grow every day, and I’m proud to be a part of it. When I’m back full power on Monday, I’m going to think of ways to get even more involved.

Helping out new people is a great feeling, but the sense of community between the people involved, all supporting each other is priceless.

Thanks to all of you for setting this up. This is exactly why SteemIt is so much more than only a platform where you can make money: together, we can move mountains!!

Sort:  

Awesome that you keep popping in @simplymike! Everytime you do I get even more excited! I was especially happy that you saw this post, as your extremely generous trailing has really helped give out vote a noticable punch! This one you're definitely a piece of and you can feel good for sure about it!!!

I can't wait to see how you could get more involved, because to me you're already so terrific! Enjoy the rest of your vacation in France!!!

Only if it’s a community of great people @simplymike, which we definitely have here!

I love the cheerleader being back! You picked up the slack for me.. thanks ;)

Congratulations you have been upvoted because you read an @davemccoy post For #NewbieResteemDay

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


Kind of my justbecause vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64