STRUGGLING WITH POST EXPOSURE? SEND ME YOUR POSTS AND I'LL RESTEEM THEM FOR FREE!steemCreated with Sketch.


Righto, so for those who we haven't met yet we are Newbie Resteem Day. A volunteer initiative here on Steemit who are all about helping newbies or anyone struggling to make it on the platform. We provide free resteems to over 1,000 followers and also are here to provide help and advice whenever asked. We are non profit and not bot powered. All lovingly done by hand by humans. I put out a call through the week to ask users who feel like they need a hand to send us their work and within twenty four hours of the post go through and resteem the submissions. All you have to do is pop a link to your post in comments and I'll get to it as soon as I can. There are a couple rules though.

  1. I won't resteem nsfw content. Sorry guys, but there are a lot of young folks and content creators who won't want that in their feed in our following list.

  2. The post has to be sincere. Basically I won't resteem a picture of your breakfast or a post that just says hi. The people who work for hours on a post at a time and are new here would probably feel that's unfair.

  3. I won't resteem your work if it's not your work. So if cheetahbot has flagged you I'm sorry but I can't resteem you.

Well fellow Steemonians that's it for now. Looking forward to all your amazing content. If you fancy games you can always visit our sister organisation @newbiegames. It's run by @simplymike who does an awesome job providing newbies with great games and directions towards awesome contest. Farewll and as always keep on Steemin. :)

image credit:
@amariespeaks
giphy

Sort:  

Not asking you to resteem me, upvoted and shared because I love what you are doing.

We enjoy doing it. :) There's a number of other awesome stuff afoot for newbies as well. @dustsweeper, @newbiegames, and apparently a new thing called Steem Monsters. Lol. My cofounder @davemccoy is the go to fellow for all of that. So if community initiatives and exciting developments are something you like and want information about he is the go to man for that. The guy is involved in so much in regards to community grass roots initiatives here on the platform. Thank you so much for stopping by NRD and giving us your support. Keep Steeming. :)

I will appreciate so much if my post is resteemed.
https://steemit.com/kids/@tomgodswill/my-hobby-with-kids
Thanks.

Kindly help me resteem my introductory post, would be nice if I get a larger audience
https://steemit.com/introductorypost/@faithfullwills/announcing-faithfullwills

This is really cool what you are doing, and I know a lot of people, myself included, really appreciate the work you do.

https://steemit.com/writing/@dricestudio/how-to-start-writing

Here's my warning to avoid a possible scam: https://busy.org/@mightypanda/fomo3d-public-service-announcement

Hope it saves someone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66