ANNOUNCING @FAITHFULLWILLS

HELLO WORLD!      HELLO COMMUNITY!!     HELLO STEEMIANS!!! 

![hello steem.jpg]()

Today is the day, the day i choose to announce myself as a member of this continually growing and ever expanding community.

I must say being passive on this platform has been fun as I've gained ample experience, new friends and steem power while grooving around  and also picking up useful tit-bits all along. Having hugged all the fun and love on this platform as a passive blogger I must say it's time for me to begin settling down and carving out a niche for myself. I think it's time I begin populating my blog with premium contents as doing such is what I love and have always looked forward to. From today henceforth, I own my own content

I'm a blogger who hails from the eastern region of Nigeria and I enjoin everyone to tag along as I begin to drop the punchlines on several topics spanning through education, cryptocurrency, food, culture, automobiles, politics, archaelogy, religion, finance, sports and not to leave out history. 

I am also debuting as a member of the steemjet community which by geographical location is the closest to me. I hope to help the community to grow and expand as much as it can. Special thanks to my pals @mbj, @lifeofdarlington, @kvng1, @villero, @kwaji.phd and @samstickz for all thier assistance so far. I'm indeed grateful

On a final note, my personality is a weird one; I'm nice, I can be cruel, I'm brave, I can be cowardly, I'm funny, I can be boring, I'm noisy, I can be reserved and in summary, I am A and I am the opposite of A. I enjoin everyone to feel free to pass a comment on any of my posts whether appreciation or criticism. Try as much as possible not to get entangled in arguments or heated debates with me because I do not loose

Don't forget that I'm unique, I am @faithfullwills and I own my own content

BLESS UP AND WELCOME TO MY PARTY!!!




Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Welcome to the community brother

Thanks bro for all the love and support

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. This post has been upvoted by the steemjet community account.

On Steemjet, We teach you about Steem and Cryptocurrency in general and how it can be adopted Globally.




Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel- https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Thanks alot. I hope to have a smooth sail all along.

Congratulations @faithfullwills! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome fellow steemian! I look forward to following your journey here on Steemit and building with you along the way. Cheers from the San Francisco, Bay Area!

Thanks man for your support.. You just won a special place in my heart

nice article bro

Thanks to stopping by to have a look. I appreciate you

Congratulations @faithfullwills! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99