You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NewbieResteemDay - Member of the Week - Saturday Nite Spotlight

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

@beeyou, I genuinely do not the right words to express how grateful I am to you for all that you do in supporting the Newbie Resteem Initiative. Your tireless hard work continually blows me away. I know I haven't been able to engage with Steemit as much as I'd like to lately so I haven't been able to thank you properly. I just want you to know you are awesome and above all appreciated. I am so happy that you are a part of our effort. I can't express that sincerely enough.

Sort:  

It is a team effort @mudcat36. We all help with what we can and together we can build this community into a great one. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67