You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NewbieResteemDay - Member of the Week - Saturday Nite Spotlight

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

You did such a wonderful writeup on the Saturday Night Spotlight! I love it! I can only imagine all the strolling you had to do for this great piece. What a powerhouse pair our founders, strolling and reading. :)

Thanks for spotlighting the member of the week. I appreciate you taking the time to write this piece, saving me from having to do the detective work on @mudcat36. :) He is incredible and I am very happy our newest members are able to "meet" one of our initiative's founders. @mudcat36 is actively working behind the scenes (and alongside when he can) to grow our community and deserves to be spotlighted as the member of the week.

Sort:  

ABC's of Curation ;)

@beeyou, I genuinely do not the right words to express how grateful I am to you for all that you do in supporting the Newbie Resteem Initiative. Your tireless hard work continually blows me away. I know I haven't been able to engage with Steemit as much as I'd like to lately so I haven't been able to thank you properly. I just want you to know you are awesome and above all appreciated. I am so happy that you are a part of our effort. I can't express that sincerely enough.

It is a team effort @mudcat36. We all help with what we can and together we can build this community into a great one. 🙂

lol ;-) yes they are seriously powerhouses!! thanks @beeyou for letting me help you out with this! It was very fun digging up the dirt on @mudcat36 :)

ABC's of Curation ;)

LOL :) this is awesome! perfect picture!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66