You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All #newbieresteemday Members! Let's Spread The Word About The NewbieResteemDay Initiative

Great idea @simplymike! I left a comment on the contest page and I am happy to resteem this too. I love what #newbieresteemday has turned into! (I'm going to resteem it on my personal page and then come back as 'newbieresteem' to resteem it to our page also. Thanks so much for doing this! Cheers:)

Sort:  

Thanks for the support!
#newbieresteemday deserves all the promotion it can get :0)

You're welcome...I totally agree:)

Congratulations you have been upvoted just because.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


I just got some SP delegation from @abh12345, so I am going around and dropping $0.02 on a lot of people, My two cents comments. :-}
Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes!

Thank you so much @bashadow! I would upvote you for being so kind, giving and conscientious, but my voting power is still too low :( Thank goodness you showed my how to use the slider; I'll never be in this position again!

I'll never be in this position again!

That line just so cracks me up. I thought the EXACT same thing when I found out how to use it. Guess what? I haven't been over 95% in over a month. Asher just delegated steem to me, so now I don't need to remember to remove the "z" then put the "z" back, or futz with it when It just won't work, I'm trying, honestly I am trying so hard to rebuild and get back to at least 90%, so far it just ain't happening. But I am going very slow on voting for the next several hours, at about 73% as I sit and try try so hard not to click "Vote". Thank you.

You know the saying, 'the road to hell is paved with good intentions'...feel free to butcher it though haha And as you know, I let mine go way too low so I'm commenting today and probably tomorrow too, but unfortunately I'm not upvoting...not on comments anyway...perhaps I'll allow myself a couple of posts to upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47