Sort:  

I’m gonna do a post for new people soon. Haven’t done that in awhile and I feel it’s kind of a cvic duty of people who’ve been here for a bit to help newer users. I have way more reference material links in my bookmarks than I’ve shared here so im gonna go through that and put something of a reference / guidance post.

If we are to serve as a shining beacon of pure capitalism and what some might call anarchy that is actually a functional model, the system must have well intentioned people who are willing to give their time to help others and thus grow the platform in a good way.

My error was because I did not read all of the FAQ provided at the beginning of my journey here. Anything you post I'm sure will be valued content, but be sure to underscore the need to DO YOUR HOMEWORK before you swim in this pool. I wonder why they don't have a "shark" category? Again, THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45