Sort:  

I remember you baebi :) ... I am glad you came by to remind me and I will send a little post-booster upvote to your post because you did such a good job on your logo. Thank you again for the time you took to make it and I hope you continue to work with us here. We are a growing community and need someone with you skills for sure! (plus its fun and free and people are nice too) :)

Check you post over the next 2 or 3 hours and let me know if it doesn't get the small boost (roughly $0.20) is what it should go up.

Stay in touch baebi :)

Okay sir, Thank you very much 😃

ok baebi, you got it... it turned out a little higher for you. Thank you for entering the contest and I did like your logo a lot. And you can call me "Dave" because we are teammates here and working together! Keep up the good work and thank you so much for connecting with us too! Stay in touch!

sorry for the interruption sir, I know you are a busy person but i haven't receive yet your power boost. :) Thank you

I now got it sir! Thank you :)

You're welcome! And "Dave"... I'm your teammate baebi

yes you did get it... I upvoted the post directly here is the way to see it...

You can see in my wallet that I sent the money (you can look in anyones wallet) Here is the entry:

3 hours ago Transfer 0.100 SBD to nado.bot https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@baebiychel/steemphin-logo-or-the-steemit-newbie-resteem-initiative-logo-contest

and then to see how much of an impact it had, then you go to this link

www.steemworld.org/@baebiychel

then go to the "account operations" section and scroll down til you see the bot that I did it through. Then just click it to open it up and you will see that you got a $0.23 upvote of your post. See the pic:

Do you understand now? I upvoted you by using a bot (be careful doing this on your own until you have a clear understanding) ... i will be happy to help you, but there is some complicated things you need to look out for. But the final summary is they upvoted your post by 0.23 because i sent them 0.10 sbd.

let me know if you dont understand I can give you more explanation if you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48