STEEMPHIN LOGO |The Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Logo Contest

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemit Community! I'm a newbie here and I would like to join this contest that I had found through this link https://steemit.com/contest/@mudcat36/attention-talented-steemit-artist-we-need-a-logo-the-steemit-newbie-resteem-initiative-logo-contest-sbd-prize

Special thanks for @mudcat36 @davemccoy and @deliberator for making this project known as #newbieresteemday . This contest is really a great opportunity for a newbie like me.

27153260_1621306604575113_903505883_n.png

The story behind this logo, I chose dolphin because it is my favorite creature. The logo denotes the life cycle of the steemit community wherein dolphin symbolizes peace and unity. Being a newbie in this platform, I've noticed that the steemians are motivating and helping each other unlike the other social media.

My main purpose for this contest is just to share initiative and creativity through making this logo. I do hope all newbie's out there would participate this contest because this is a big opportunity for us! :-)

Sort:  

This is very creative dear, simple yet meaningful! keep it up! @baebiychel

Thank you so much sis. Let's keep steeming! @gorgeousiel

very very good... I just resteemed it... also if you could remind me tomorrow I will send you a little prize just for submitting it ;) (but you have to remind me because I get busy) (to make sure you get me, go to whatever my latest post is and just say Hi...

I will remember you, I'm calling you baebi if that's ok with you :)

Thank you Sir for appreciating , So happy for what I've done . I'll just remind you tomorrow. @davemccoy

@baebiychel Great going..followed and upvoted.hope you do so.

Thank you, I already followed you and upvoted some of your posts :) @kriptoman

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

I'll be very greatful to join. Thank you :-)

You got a 2.52% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @davemccoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66