Sort:  

did you know about the logo contest we have going for Asher's League of Excellence? With your skills in design, I think you could be the one that blows away the competition! Here's the link if you haven't seen it!

https://steemit.com/logo/@davemccoy/logo-contest-tagline-contest-2-contests-for-asher-s-league-of-excellence

Cool! Will take a look at it! :)

I think its a big deal to get him a good logo... Especially for the 2nd engagement one: Asher's League of Excellence ... I think that will have 1000 people by the end of the year and be the thing that many use to judge their engagement. So getting him a cool design is the goal! ;)

that is awesome @spiritualmax! I love it... I'm going to use for sure!!! I just realized it was a contest, but until there is a winner I will happily use this! Thank you :)

I like it. what do you think @mudcat36 & @davemccoy ?

Love it @deliberator ... The competition is a great idea and I'm using this one for now until I see which one @mudcat36 and you chooses to make "official"... Great to keep things refreshed!

Love the divider too! Thanks for tagging me brother ;)

I did this competition after a chat with mudcat last night, to get some sort of official design to use. :-)

Nice @deliberator! Good to see you and @mudcat36 are connecting too! :)

ps... let me know if you hear anything about @simplymike... We need to make sure to protect our own!

Simplymike is fully reinstated with her account, and feedback is back to normal, all good now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77