You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (I've told you how to do this before....)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

What is something that you've shown someone else (spouse, workmate...) how to do multiple times and they still don't get it?

  • I've tried to explain a friend of mine that he can't watch Live Streaming TV over my 0.25 MBit Internet Connection but it's useless. Every time he goes to my house, he insists on trying Kodi and all sorts of plugins. They never work... as my Internet Connection is from the last century.
    After a couple of hours trying and being unable to watch anything... he eventually gives up.

What is something that you've been shown multiple times how to do, but you still don't remember!

  • Working with Microsoft Visual Studio - I don't know why but I think Microsoft complicates things too damn much. Why must it be so damn difficult to start a basic "Hello, world!" program? What a nightmare.
Sort:  

Ha ha, you just don't want to share your internet and throttle it down when he visits!

I haven't given visual studio a go, most of my programming was pretty rudimentary stuff from when I did Science. I have been trying to date myself to learn a bit more though...

The winners and the next question (Questions and Answers, Beginnings and Endings) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steemitbasicincomegiveawayquestionsandanswersbeginningsandendings-h24sldfdxm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42