The You Talk Too Much Contest Two [Win Free SBD]

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Crazy Comment Contest [Steem-Bounty Added] : Click Here To Participate

The You Talk Too Much Contest

The rules are simple. Create a comment in the comment section in this topic. Your comment can be about anything but make it interesting as in order to win this contest you need as many replies to your comment as possible.

Rules

  • Upvote this topic to increase the SBD Prize Value
  • Start a conversation in the comment section
  • The person with the most replies to their conversation wins
  • Your replies to your own comment doesn't count
  • You must reply to at least one other entries comment

Prizes

  • The person with the most replies will win 50 % of the SBD paid out from this post
  • Two other participants will be chosen at random and both will receive 25 % of the SBD generated from this post

Numbers Game : Win Free SBD : Click Here To Participate

Sort:  

Contest has ended and winners have been paid.

You got a 7.62% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @rentmoney!

This is a challenging one?
Who wants 1 million Steem Power???!!! lol

Me .. me ... Pick Me .. :)

Who doesn't want 1 million steem power?

I’m paying 0.001 SBD per comment

(one payment per person, please)

What if you get a 1000 people replying? :)

It will cost me a dollar. No problem.

Bribery ..... I like it .... Good luck to you :)

P.S. ... don't send me the 0.001

lol. that's strategy!

lol awesome
send me the SBD @rentmoney rejected
LMAO

that was quite a bit unexpected move

Comment done :P

Thank you! :)

I will pay 0.002

Good! So people can comment on my comment AND on yours! :D

I was hoping the bids kept getting higher 0.003 0.004 was aiming for 0.1 then I would send hundred comments and cash in lol dam my plan failed

Like I wrote above: one payment per person. So your plan wouldn’t have worked anyway.

If you win, I hope the prize pays more than you spend in bribes...

It would be nice, but it’s not my main point. I enjoy sharing wealth with others. It’s a reward enough it itself.

Very true. We come for the crypto, but we stay for the interaction

The prize is all the SBD generated from the topic so the prize amount depends on the participants.

The participation will get all money in the greater scheme of things. If we all upvote each other's comments. Steemit is set up that almost every action you take can be capitalized in some sort of way to earn income. Yet most of us don't take advantage of our opportunities. If I win the contest I'll share a portion of the winnings to all that comment on my comment plus if we all upvote each other's comments bonus to all through the curation rewards system let's all win follow the directions I've set forth for you my children.Screenshot_20180313-103545.png

Nice ideas and cool if everyone worked together for a common objective

But unless you have a @dustsweeper balance running, there's a good chance those votes are all but worthless.

Nice line of thinking. Lets spread some upvotes around.

Nice and unique contest , love to be participating in it. Lets my followers common and chat with me

Ok, I know you like me.

Yes , I like you and you will help me to win SBD.

Stand by my side?....pudding?

Yes sure, I am standing by your side.

So come here with me, I will make you happy.

I definitely come to you, let you make me happy

How sweat of you to say. That's very nice. See that's why I like you.

Thanks, good luck and have fun.

Thanks for wishing , @rentmoney

911 inside job
World is flat
Dinosaurs didn't exist
Global warming is fake
Obama is really Osama
And the world is mental
Have I missed anything?

i think you covered most things lol
Quite a cool comp but easy to rig @rentmoney have some rules
else will be easily exploited

yes really

I think we have made a point @rentmoney needs to sort this. PS the earth is defo flat

How about the Mandela effect ?

Been looking at that was interesting at the beginning now people are just pointing out anything with a bit of coincidence or weirdness about it but overall very interesting. "Luke I am your father"

Life is like a box of chocolates ....

Berenstain Bears ...

Life is like a box of chocolates .... 100% you cant tell me otherwise everyone knows that

that's defiantly one that is a bit hard to explain Star Wars and Forrest Gump are my favourite ones Hello Clarice Silence of the lamb has to be the best

Now i want to know that,in semi final which team gonna support the Arg. and Bra. fans??? 😂😂😂

I haven't been watching ...

Ok, Steemians, I need your help to complete this 'rap' - keep the rhyme going! :D

I like big BUTTS and I cannot lie...

I can't deny. I believe I can fly!
:P

If not, I'll crash and die.
Gotta stay high.
Gonna get by,
with love by my side!

There's nothing that can deny,
The big man in the sky.

But I will not say it - I am to shy

But I will look and watch as they bounce by.

lions and tigers and bears, oh my!

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 17.75%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.68

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

De - spa - cito
Quiero respirar tu cuello despacito
Deja que te diga cosas al oído
Para que te acuerdes si no estás conmigo

Music to my ears...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37