Sort:  

What if you get a 1000 people replying? :)

It will cost me a dollar. No problem.

Bribery ..... I like it .... Good luck to you :)

P.S. ... don't send me the 0.001

lol. that's strategy!

lol awesome
send me the SBD @rentmoney rejected
LMAO

that was quite a bit unexpected move

Comment done :P

Thank you! :)

I will pay 0.002

Good! So people can comment on my comment AND on yours! :D

I was hoping the bids kept getting higher 0.003 0.004 was aiming for 0.1 then I would send hundred comments and cash in lol dam my plan failed

Like I wrote above: one payment per person. So your plan wouldn’t have worked anyway.

If you win, I hope the prize pays more than you spend in bribes...

It would be nice, but it’s not my main point. I enjoy sharing wealth with others. It’s a reward enough it itself.

Very true. We come for the crypto, but we stay for the interaction

The prize is all the SBD generated from the topic so the prize amount depends on the participants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36