Crazy ~ Comment ~ Contest [Steem-Bounty Added]

in #steembounty6 years ago (edited)

Much like the show Seinfeld, this topic is about nothing !

Yes, you read that right. This topic is about nothing at all. I have nothing of substance to say and in this topic neither do you.

Rules

Place a random comment in the comment section. It can be about anything, the more crazy and shocking the better. This contest is about having fun and reading the other entries so don't forget to upvote the entries that you thought were the craziest. I also placed a small @steem-bounty on this topic. I will be upvoting three of the craziest comments and they will receive the lions share of the bounty. Upvoting / resteeming is not required but are appreciated.

What is @steem-bounty

  • @steem-bounty is a reward placed on a topic that is distributed to the participants in the topic. 80% of the bounty is distributed according to the votes from the bounty creator. 20% or the rest of the bounty is determined by votes of everyone else that voted on the comments.

Win Free @dustsweeper Accounts : Click Here To Find Out How

Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 75.11%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.45

I’m going to guess what you doing right now though I don’t know what to do it with you and your mom and I don’t want to eat dinner tonight at all your kids can pick up some stuff from I just got off my lunch.

The above is my iPhone talking for me by guessing what I wanted to say each step of the way. Lol. The only letter I typed in was ‘i’ and it suggested the rest.

Nice way to pick an entry. ...

“Thanks for the win win for me please”
— my iPhone

Your iPhone is confident and polite :)

Yes. It learns from the best. ;P

If only it could also translate gibberish as well as it dishes out.

To quote my 3 year old from yesterday. “Bleeze mommy! I said Bleeze. The Stairs! The stairs will Bleeze. See this? The wall mommy. You touch the wall here. You can't touch the wall. Because the stairs will blow away!”

I guess this is a story worth sharing. Smoked some good weeds the other day and turned off the lights.. I couldn't find my phone..

I spent 30 minutes.. Looking for my phone.. In the dark.. Using my phone's flashlight :)

Thank you for using our FREE ReSteem Service. We hope to see you again soon.


Upvote this comment to support our mission to promote minnows ♡



Check out this link and learn how we make Steem Power FAST! → https://steemit.com/steemit/@kayyam09/how-to-get-free-delegated-steem-power-and-rise-quickly-on-steemit

Awesome ... LMAO ... I think most of us had moments like that.

Sure thing xD

Where are you ?

We got some work to do now.

I work here why in my country the economy of my country the minimum salary is 0.98 cents and a liter of milk costs 0.60 cents so I look for work here and earn money

I wish you success with your account.

I’m swimming in a sky of hedgehog with a metal suit that protect me from the hedgehog because I’m swimming to my boat made from clouds and my griffo is waiting for me to drink some tequila byeee.

By the sounds of it ... you may already have drunk that tequila :)

Please signal beta-centauri, the vampire unicorn is on my trail.

Those vampire unicorns sure are pesky.

I like salad but salad does not like me.

Salad doesn't like me either.

"Bar Weep Grana, Weep Ninny Bon"

Let's see who recognises that?

You got the touch! You got the power!

Offer expires while you wait...

What about moonbase 2?

Without the matrix there is no hope. No hope, no hope, no hope at all

The matrix will light our darkest hour...

Open, damn it, open

Sadly he did not have “the touch” or “the power”. Ha

Excellent choice ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88