Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion (11)

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Free Up-Vote : Followers Appreciation Promotion

[ Crazy Comment Contest ]
: Click here !

I read allot of good content in our last Followers Appreciation Promotion and I hope to do so again this week. In this promotion you have the option of nominating one of your followers post or selecting one of your own for a free up-vote from me ( @rentmoney ) or / and a bid bot.

Rules :

  • Follow Me
  • Upvote this topic
  • One entry per follower
  • Post a link to an article in the comment section for an upvote

Optional Rules :

Resteem this post

Disclaimer : With the promotion getting so many entries, I may miss an entry and / or sometimes the bot I send to a post may not up-vote that post for what-ever reason. This is not done intentionally nor will it happen often. Also I will only send bid-bots to newer post that are no older then 3 days and up-vote post that are no older then 7 days.

Picture Source

This Weeks Featured Followers !

@mysearchisover is a Steemit member who is quickly climbing the Steemit ranks. In his is latest post Let's Make A Deal! he is looking to lease some SP.

@piccola.valeria is our second featured follower this week. If you go to their blog you will see lots of photos posted. Here is a sample of their most recent photo called Night Color. Head over to their blog to see more.

Sort:  

Contest has ended 28 / 06 / 2018

You got a 7.15% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @rentmoney!

You might want to do this every week especially if I'm at .04 100% upvotes next week. lol

I could never keep up with a daily one. I have gotten up to 80 entries in one of these.

Yeah just do it once a week. How many contests are you running every week now?

I try to have one a day. I last track of how many total I have. I notice most post interactions from new participants drops significantly after 12 hours and sometimes less participants enter a specific promotion if its used too much. So I am starting to rotate the different contest/promotions in and out of queue.

You could take Sundays off if you are overwhelmed. Sundays seem pretty slow. I think you could drop the Steem Flagging/"bounty" contest. ;) lol

I will be modifying some of them so I don't have to comment as much. I intend on running a weekly Steemit poker game every Sunday, so it won't require much posting. Our first game was last week.

I think you could drop the Steem Flagging/"bounty" contest. ;) lol

Hahah .... I actually changed that one up this week and will be giving upvote bot votes to the winners instead. That way I can 100 % control who gets what. It seems like a better way to go for that specific contest. Plus the contest is more about reading the content then the rewards anyways.

Thanks a lot :)

Your Welcome, thanks for all your support in my topics.

Felicitaciones!!! :D

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

I love tasting the Eden ...

However you have forgotten to upvote the below post last round.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/crazy-comment-contest

Oddly I never upvoted that one yet .... ... so ... here we go .. upvoted !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77