Let's Make A Deal! - "23"% APR! - Voting Bot? - Deal or No Deal? - 164

Today on the Steem Blockchain Investment Platform it is time for....

Today's deal is for a "23"% ROI Steem Power loan. Why is the 23% in parenthesis? Because if I do not renew the lease then it is a dismal 11.7% rate. You can see what I am talking about if you go to https://www.minnowbooster.net/lease
My rate is 200 Steem for a week for 1 Steem. At one week it is only 11.7% but if you put in 52 weeks it becomes 23%. If you do this deal I pledge to renew the lease at least once and I should be able to renew it pretty early in a couple of days when my weekly power down happens.

I think 23% is higher than any of the bots are paying out right now.
http://isteemd.com/

There is a chance I might try and become a private voting "bot" where only investors are allowed to bid. In addition to the high rate this is even more enticement to sign up with my program.

Yesterday I had a leasing discussion with @jdevora and today I signed him up for a little @dustsweeper even though we have not even done a deal yet. 2 days ago I sent a small bot vote to @kywt so I think I am a pretty good client to work with. In addition if you do this deal you will probably gain some notoriety since I will probably put you in the blog post title for tomorrow. That might be worth the 1 Steem even if I renege on my offer to renew the least at least once which could hurt me in the future. Yesterday's post went well since @whatsup resteemed me and I even got a whale vote. I did not use any voting bots yesterday and have been dropping my support for them. Hopefully I will be at 0 bot support in a few weeks.

If my "23"% deal does not happen today I do want to make a deal today.

I think @kywt is currently willing to do a 165 deal with me so that might be as low as I will go. If I can't get the 200 deal done at a 1 week rate then I would probably be willing to go 2 weeks out with it. I have a very strong preference for weekly deals but would hopefully be able to renew all the weekly deals especially if they were at a nice rate like 200. I might be able to do biweekly deals if you won't do a weekly deal but the rates would be lower if you want to go biweekly. I might even be able to go 3 weeks out at 200 which would equal about a 20% rate with just one renewal.

Do you think I will get a

lol
I think I will get the 200 at a weekly rate but we shall see.

You can find my deal on page 2 which is here https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&page=2&sort=effective_price
Officially listed at 11.7% since it assumes I don't renew the lease at all.

Let the deal making BEGIN!!! 😊lol

Wednesday 6-20
#King
259.788 SP
743 VP

Sort:  

Seems like your active Steem Power has been going up nicely! You made several deals :) How do renewals actually work without the 1 week cool down period?

Are you the owner of minnowbooster? I will be trying it out soon. You directed me to dustsweeper and I love it. I was using bots before but I will be trying minnowbooster soon. I just got a $9 upvote on one of my posts. I am not sure who to thank for the upvote. There were quite a few votes on the post that didn't amount to much but I woke up one morning and it was at $9.50. A few more days and I will have the $1 minimum upon payout. Really looking forward to it.

No I just use it a lot for my delegations to get more Steem Power. You can delegate Steem Power to someone else or if you have 1 Steem you can bid for a delegation.

It's nice having more Steem Power. You can get like 50 Steem Power for 1 Steem for a while although you might want to start with a smaller longer deal with a better rate.

Thanks for the info. I looked into it further. I think I may start off with 4 weeks. Not sure. I just have to see how much I can save up to try it out. @dustsweeper is great. I'm usually careful who's advice I follow because I am new to this. You deffinately give good advice. Thank you.

You only need 1 Steem to try out minnowbooster.
If you try it I'd recommend an 8 week deal to start where you could get 25 Steem for 1 Steem for 8 weeks although you might even be able to get a 30/1 ratio.
You're welcome.

writerofage transfer 5 SBD to buildawhale https://steemit.com/inspirational/@big.ock/i-have-risen

Oh. Writerofage helped me out. Thank you for letting me know. I was wondering where it came from.

That's exactly what I will do. Aiming for an 8 week deal. Thank you again.

Hi man, I helped you out and gave you the 200 SP lease. Enjoy!

Yes you did!!! I intend to renew the lease tonight when my Steem Power Down happens. I will definitely renew it this week and hopefully I can always renew it so you get the full 23% rate. :)

Do you want to do another deal after I renew the lease tonight? ;) lol

Well, since I'm working now, I lack the time to be really active on Steemit. I got to learn so much new stuff at the job. So delegating SP makes sense to me. By the way, I got no more slider :)

Yeah I knew you'd give up your slider if you did the deal. lol Did you like the slider? I don't think I ever saw you use it.

I used it a few times to test it out. It makes sense if you have REALLY a lot of Steem Power, where a normal upvote would be 50 USD or so. But in the end I didn't really use it as I'm not a whale yet :)

I'll probably have to use it for a while since I'm so active so I can save some power for people like you. lol

I'm really curious how quickly you will grow this way, compared to using those bots you used.

I'm hoping it works well. A lot of it depends on the rates I get and leverage. Your 200/1 really helps. I need more deals like that. lol Hopefully I can get some initiated tonight and tomorrow and in the coming days. I'm broke right now until tonight when my Power Down happens and then it is Game On! lol

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 8995.67).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

Does this roi account for 5-6 days it takes to get your delegation back?

Minnowbooster lists the ROI's that you would get if there wasn't a renewal. 23% is assuming that I always renewed the lease. If I did 0 renewals than the ROI is 50% of 23% or 11.7% since you would giving a loan for a week and then wasting a week waiting for your Steem Power back.

Thats low. You can just use @smartmarket to get 10% roi in a week from upvoting.

I think you will get a deal today!

OMG crickets dudeeeee you crack me up everyday:P
it's a blessing to follow you (no kidding)
one love !!

I did end up getting 2/3 of my deals filled. Pretty decent. I have a new deal out for 59 Steem Power which was the best deal I got filled yesterday.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price

You got a .02 upvote from me! :) #power lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74