Followers Appreciation Promotion (16)

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Followers Appreciation Promotion

FaceBook Vs Steemit : Click ME

Last week I ask you to nominate one of your followers post that you think deserves an extra upvote and I upvoted their content on your behalf. This week you have the option of nominating someone else's post or your own for a free upvote from me / a micro bot or possibly both.

Rules :

  • Follow Me
  • Upvote this topic
  • One entry per follower

Optional Rules :

  • Resteem this post
Disclaimer : With the promotion getting so many entries, I may miss an entry. This is not done intentionally nor will it happen often. Also I will only up-vote post that are no older then 7 days and send bots to post that are no older then 3 days. I also have no control over the bot not showing up. If I said I sent a bot to your post and it didn't show up feel free to mention so in this topic so I can rectify the situation.

Source

This Weeks Featured Followers !

@gmatthe2 is one of this weeks featured followers.
Click Here to visit @gmatthe2 introduction post. .

@andynesa is our second featured follower this week. Check out one of their latest post, 🏙 New York City day view 📷 to view the details of the amazing photo below.

Free SBD : Click Here For Details !

To become a featured follower all you have to do is comment on this topic. I randomly choose two entries each week.

Sort:  

Awesome photo's .... upvoted + Micro Bot Sent .. ..

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Awesome ... thanks for the upvoted :)

Your Welcome .... that food looks good ...

Micro Bot Sent + Upvoted :)

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 95.92%. Estimated dollar amount of $3.42

@rentmoney, thanks so much for supporting my posts all this while .am grateful..to my recent post
https://steemit.com/artzone/@rf-abol/a-step-by-step-drawing-with-a-pen-art

Awesome drawing ... Upvoted ....

Your welcome ... thanks for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54