Lets Get You Noticed " Promote Me Contest "

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Free UPVOTES / Free RESTEEMS / Get Featured

Promote Me Contest

Having trouble getting your articles noticed ? Let me help - In this promotion I will randomly select one entry and promote one of your latest post. Last weeks winner is @rlewing. Congratulations, I will begin promoting your latest article Blue & Green - Mid July Sky ASAP !

How Do I Enter ?

  • You must be my follower
  • Up-vote this post
  • Type " Promote Me " in the comment section

What Do I Win / How Will You Promote Me ?

  • 10 - 30 upvotes sent to your post guaranteed ( possibly more )
  • Two micro bid-bots sent to your post ( possibly more )
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will pay to send your post to the Promoted section of Steemit
  • I will feature you in next weeks " Promote Me " Contest

I will choose a winner by assigning each of you a number according to the sequence you enter the competition. I will then use a random number generator to generate a number. If the number I assign to you is generated I will select one of your most recent articles and help you promote it.

Disclaimer : You must have an active post for me to advertise your content at the time of the ending of this contest. I will pick a different winner if I can't find something on your blog to promote.

Click Here To Play Battle Steem & Win Free @dustweeper accounts !


Sort:  

Hey rent are you upvoting your post I'm not getting a copy when you up vote. Are the Autobots for upvoting trails down

What do you mean your not getting a copy when I upvote ?

I normally do upvote my own post but I haven't this week as I am competing in a challenge that takes points away if you upvote yourself. Starting next week I will be back to upvoting my own posts.

The bots were malfunctioning last week but most are back to working as far as I can tell. I would advise going to steemd.com and checking to see if they are giving out upvotes before using one. If you don't see the bot upvoting at intervals advertised then don't use it. Also check to see if the bot has an active blog because if it does and the bot malfunctions and doesn't give you a bid then you are more likely to get a refund from someone that post often.

Bots are being over-used at the moment with many bids going into the negative ROI due to people over-bidding.

The two trail bots I use are working.

I'm got my own upvote bots. Just wondering why I was not getting the copy vote to your trail. As I have an auto upvoter when standards are met. As for refunds...I've fought with MINNOWBOOSTER and they're too big to resolve a $10 issue and I was banned when I complained. So I Dont use upvote bots just my own bots now. I got a few

I never used minnowbooster before. That sucks that you lost $10.

Thanks so much @rentmoney!

Promote me! (please). Here's a recent post on some great charity work being done in Thailand:

https://steemit.com/charity/@eoj/giving-back-thailand-four-worthwhile-causes-to-support

Promote me.
Tnx :)

Promote Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45