๐Ÿ˜ Crazy Comment Contest - @Steem-Bounty Added !

in #newbiegames โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Free SBD !

Much like the show Seinfeld, this topic is about nothing

Yes, you read that right. This topic is about nothing at all. I have nothing of substance to say and in this topic neither do you.

Rules


  • Place a random comment in the comment section. It can be about anything, the more crazy and shocking the better.

  • This contest is about having fun and reading the other entries so don't forget to upvote the entries that you thought were the craziest.

  • Upvote / Resteeming is not required but are appreciated

  • Prizes

    1 SBD Bounty will be placed on the topic and I will be upvoting the comments I deem the " craziest " which will give the ones I upvoted the lions share of the @steem-bounty.

    What is @steem-bounty

    @steem-bounty is a reward placed on a topic that is distributed to the participants in the topic. 80% of the bounty is distributed according to the votes from the bounty creator. 20% or the rest of the bounty is determined by votes of everyone else that voted on the comments. This initiative was started by @knircky

Sort: ย 

Shitty post deserves shitty comment. Oh did I say that out load :p apologies if you didn't get the humor.

Lol

Contest has ended !

This post received a $0.126 (87.51%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

One day in band camp, there was like this girl, she was kind of dorky looking, but hot in that doriesh kind of way, well I saw her coming over closer to me, and well I wanted to try to impress her, but then well you see I saw her knees, and they were, let me tell you, without a doubt the most ugly knees I ever did see. They had what looked like slits in them, and funny looking hairs on the top, and well, I was kind of staring at her knees, and then one of them slits in her Knee well, it opened, and winked at me. I fell over backward and as soon as I could got back up on my knees and then my feet, and took of running for the trees. I must have ran five miles, piss and poop running in my pants, i was lucky, 'cause even though I stank, and I was wet and I was uncomfortable, well I new just down the trail was a lake. I saw the lake and jumped in to get a good cleaning done.

Just a random comment.

Awesome story ... always remember ... beauty is just a light switch away.

I met a girl on Facebook and traveled 4 hours to see her, and when I arrived in her village I realized that she is extremely beautiful, we walked through the countryside until we reached a river, we took a bottle of rum and the only thing that I remember is I woke up without clothes next to her, how are you!

Did you still have your wallet and all your organs?.....

haha fortunately everything was very good, it was a very cool day

Interesting story ......

thank you very much friend

I watched a tedx vid today featuring a whole bunch of people supporting pedophilia and making it out be just another sexual orientation. If that's not crazy i dont know what is.

That's past the point of crazy and entering the point of sickening. How can anyone support such a thing.

Indeed! Im alarmed as you are. What's more disturbing is lots of young girls were sticking up for peads, saying you cant choose who you love. Psychological damage maybe? Or just another sign that the human race is doomed. Im considering doing a post but also dont want to give them more publicity than they deserve!

The video was in TedX? The educational/non-profit company? Why would they have a video like that? I'm all for education and freedom and all that, but that's just too much. And I'm not sure how I feel about Ted videos now.

Yip very disturbing heres the vid

I also found this on the tedx blog saying this event was independently organised and they do not condone pedophilia https://blog.ted.com/tedx-talk-under-review/

Thanks. I'll look up the post and video.

Hahaaaa!!! Things are about to get interesting!! Thanks for the heads up @rentmoney!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like we're memeing it up in here....

source

It looks like a great day.

Awesome show and cool meme.

Here in my weekend, many will say that it is a montage

Looks like the perfect weekend.

haha of course

We're on the battlefield...

lol hahaha too good @trayan

I have to make a trip to Walmart today for some essentials and I have a feeling they are going to start sneaking the Halloween stuff soon and I'll know that summer is over

They bring that stuff out way too soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50