You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😝 Crazy Comment Contest - @Steem-Bounty Added !

in #newbiegames6 years ago

One day in band camp, there was like this girl, she was kind of dorky looking, but hot in that doriesh kind of way, well I saw her coming over closer to me, and well I wanted to try to impress her, but then well you see I saw her knees, and they were, let me tell you, without a doubt the most ugly knees I ever did see. They had what looked like slits in them, and funny looking hairs on the top, and well, I was kind of staring at her knees, and then one of them slits in her Knee well, it opened, and winked at me. I fell over backward and as soon as I could got back up on my knees and then my feet, and took of running for the trees. I must have ran five miles, piss and poop running in my pants, i was lucky, 'cause even though I stank, and I was wet and I was uncomfortable, well I new just down the trail was a lake. I saw the lake and jumped in to get a good cleaning done.

Just a random comment.

Sort:  

Awesome story ... always remember ... beauty is just a light switch away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39