WINNERS of What the Flick? – Round 1

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

WTF-winners.png

Hey Steem-Junky Movie-Loving Gamers,

The first round (Games 15-19) has come to an end.

Game #15Game #16Game #17Game #18Game# 19
WTF15.pngWTF16.pngWTF17.pngWTF18.pngWTF19.png
Super TroopersMary PoppinsLa La LandHome AloneInside Out

The answer to What the FLICK?! #19 was “Inside Out”.

First to answer correctly was @onefatindian (0.05 Steem) followed by @ijmmai (0.04 Steem) and then @maquemali (0.03 Steem) Your reward is on the way! Thanks for playing!

Thank you to all who participated. I hope you enjoyed this round and play again.


THE FINAL BONUS SCORE BOARD - Round 1

Player(s)Points
@onefatindian20
@dizzyapple19
@Rentmoney17
@ninjamike15
@sunit14
@minimining12
@sweetjoy11
@ijmmai10
@derekdamian9
@sparkesy438
@trayan6
@steallion, @tonytrillions, @maquemali5
@gmatthe2, @mimismartypants, @fredkese, @Jeenger4
@rosnely, @julybm3
@celinavisaez, @minhaz416, @pandasquad, @tristancarax1

The first Champions of What the Flick? are:

-WINNERSPointsReward
FIRST PLACE@onefatindian200.15 Steem + 1 upvote and resteem
SECOND PLACE@dizzyapple190.10 Steem + 1 upvote and resteem
THIRD PLACE@Rentmoney170.05 Steem + 1 upvote and resteem

CONGRATULATIONS!

Know-it-all winners, your Steem is on the way and please let me know which post you would like me to upvote and resteem in the comments.

Round 1 bonus rewards are made possible thanks to @onefatindian for his generous donation of 0.25 SBD.
AND @onefatindian has just made another generous donation for Round 2!! So, SUPER BIG THANK YOU for your support. If anyone is as excited as I am to play @steemmonsters, you’re going to want a piece of this giveaway.

BONUS REWARDS for What the Flick - Round 2 (Games 20 - 24)

.Bonus Reward.
First PlaceScreen Shot 2018-09-10 at 12.18.56 PM.png2 Fire Epic Monsters (lvl1) + I will upvote and resteem one post of your choosing
Second PlaceScreen Shot 2018-09-10 at 12.18.49 PM.png3 Fire Rare Monsters (lvl1) + I will upvote and resteem one post of your choosing
Third PlaceScreen Shot 2018-09-10 at 12.14.59 PM.png4 Fire Common Monsters (lvl1) + I will upvote and resteem one post of your choosing

One random player who does not place in the top 3 places will receive 15 Resteem Subscription, courtesy of @rentmoney! So, Thank you very much! Please, show your support for these wonderful donators and visit their blogs, you might see something you like. Maybe this one?

If anyone else would like to donate to my game, it would be greatly appreciated. Please let me know. The donation could be anything from SBD/STEEM or Monster Card to a Free upvote or Resteem from you to the winner.


Thanks for playing and have fun!

Also, there is still time to play What the Flick #20

FURC.gif

Sign up for Kryptonia and earn SUP coins.
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=BE2VA7D2VG
@kryptonia, @superiorcoin

Sort:  

!Done mate :) 🙂
#resteem
 <why low rep>                          ...

Hey @poyim,

Thanks for this contest and for the win!!

I wasn't even keeping track of the list of winners, as I was just playing each game... Looks like the points were pretty close. I've removed myself from "winning" anything in round 2 of your contests.

Congrats to the other winners and good luck in round 2!

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Posted using Partiko Android

The points were very close. It was a good game. I was really happy with the turn out. :)

What would you like me to Resteem?

If possible, could I bug you another time to resteem a post of mine?

If that works, that would be great! If not, just let me know and I'll get on it! lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course. Just let me know when you are ready.

Congratulations @poyim ! You received a 1.60% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 200 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Awesome .. I am gunning for first place this up coming round. I'll donate a 15 post resteem subscription to a random entry who hasn't placed in the top 3 for the next round. @poyim can pick the entry.

You’re awesome! Thank you! :)

My upvote isn’t worth much and I don’t have a whole lot of followers, but still... is there a post you’d like me to resteem? Let me know.

Your upvotes and resteems are appreciated.

My latest post ... Ask A Stupid Question / Get A Dumb Answer Game seems like its popular among my followers so that may be a good one to resteem.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/ask-a-stupid-question-get-a-dumb-answer-game-2

Yes, very entertaining post. I already upvoted you and now it has been resteemed as well. :)

Awesome stuff!! Congeats to everyone!!

Will try and do better next round!! I really suck at these clues!! But i will keep guessing!!

Thanks for all the fun @poyim!

Happy to have you on board! Good luck in the next round ;D

Thanks you lady!! I will try my best!

Posted using Partiko Android

You received 0.22 % upvote as a reward From round 1 on 2018.09.11. Congrats!

Well done everyone, and great prize. Keep up the good work.

Yes, great prizes. I have wonderful followers and supporters :)
Thank you for taking part as well. Good luck in the next round!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30