Adult Diapers and Nitro [Steemit Bingo Game 4 Entry]

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Bingo was his name, Oh!

"Oh , oh ooooh ooooooh yes Bingo. "
"Shut up Myrtle, I can't hear the weather report."

This is my entry for the Steemit Bingo Round 4 by @fibrefox in support of The Welcome Wagon initiative by @dreemsteem and friends.


The Welcome Wagon Logo

@welcomewagon with support from


Image by @simplymike

The Welcome Small Welcome Wagon Logo Wagon in my own words aims to help new content creators with engaging mentorship and aid in using the tools at their disposal, providing them with the necessary information regarding steem, content creation and the ever important necessity of having an engaging and beneficial community to join.

You should read their introduction post as it is way more informed than my little synopsis. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@welcomewagon/the-welcome-wagon-is-here-help-for-new-steemians


My Bingo Card

If you wish to enter please visit the rules and intro post by clicking anywhere on this sentence since I never know where to put links


monchhichi23
reformedpirate
simgirl
supernovastaffy
andysantics48
mineopoly
tawasi
asapers
edicted
dreemsteem
bluefinstudios
tamala
artemisnorth
goldendawne
cryptoriddler
x



But the title....

I prepared for my Bingo night by going to the shop and purchasing some adult diapers, I waited for the dentist across the road to leave the offices and since I am buds with the assistant I get Nitrous Oxide on the cheap from her. She did seem a bit perplexed as to why the diapers and probably figured it would be a shit story, so did not ask.


My diapers under one arm and the nitro being pulled behind me, I popped into the chemist and got a mask since no one was to know it is nitro, instead since I will be playing with an older crowd I figured they might like some oxygen. 😉


All dressed and ready to go, having to choose more loose pants so I can also wear my diapers. I thought back that why I never just wore them at school also, putting my burning ass out of mind I take my nitrous, rebranded with sharpie to be oxygen and headed to the bingo hall, one person gave my oxygen an odd look and made a little come-hither gesture with their hand before abruptly giving a slight gasp and passing out, will check on them at the end of the night though.


I found a nice spot to sit in a pretty packed section and this suited me just fine, whispering to the person next to me that if they felt a bit sleepy or needed a boost I don't mind if they use my oxygen, the old lady nodded in acceptance and I knew soon all the old people will know, ah my plan will work beautifully.


The announcer was a bit late which suited me just fine, must have been the laxative I gave him the night before, but I don't like to speculate and will instead use the opportunity to put things into motion, so I yawn. a Great big yawn.


Here comes the first junkie for some "oxygen" but I won't judge we can't all be happy with what we have. The announcer breaks through the doors in a rush and gets to his post, little sweaty and something brown that he just wiped off on his shirt but all in all looking excited or is that antsy, again I don't speculate.


As the evening slowly progresses and bingo things get called and sighs get heard, I have lost track of my nitrous, which is a good thing, I hear the crowd getting a bit louder and louder, just a little happier.


To cut a long story short this is how I won Bingo :

this text fills space


Asapers got so focused on choosing 3 people with promising cards they forgot they had a great card themselves, one of the people they had an eye on was Tawasi but he also had better things to do other than worry about whether he might get bingo since a boy in blue walked in and got some cash from the announcer, now I am not saying the cops are running a protection racket but I will say they have tennis rackets with the words protection on them.

this text fills more space


I glanced to my right and was instantly blinded by a flash, Bluefinstudio has figured that it is a great time to take everyone's photo and sell it back to them as they leave, which I always find a bit odd since I have a mirror, I guessed they just forgot theirs at home at home. Artemisnorth could have followed suit but instead of making bank with a group shot for the day created a little group of people who were knitting what seemed to be cock warmers or just the big toe part on a sock? I don't wear funky hippy toe sock thingies so I would not know.

this text says the other text is fat


Cryptoriddler was playing riddle me this with whomever would listen by setting their bingo cards on fire, now he insists this was a riddle I just think it has to do with his recent fireworks obsession, one card that got burnt belonged to Simgirl and had a new story written on the back, he thought it was fine since it took her only 5 minutes to make but I knew here comes a slap since that was 5 minutes of inspiration, my balls hurt just thinking about it.

this text wants the other text to know that they should love themselves


I scanned the room lazily with a grin on my face, no one was trying to even fill in their cards all preoccupied and some seemed to have found their own containers to put some nitro in and HODL, speaking of Edicted was speaking in tongues and very few could make sense of it, I recognized it as Crypto Tourettes since he was randomly screaming out "HODL, FUD and FOMO". Mineopoly enjoyed the outbursts from Edicted, scribbling away on the back of his bingo card, I guessed maybe a funny story but from the pensive look it is was probably just a diagnosis poem.



Andysantics48 used her card to draw the other 47 Andys' on a hill because she rocked hills but in the end kind of just kept the hill since no one really likes the other 47, Monchhichi was explaining to Andysantics48 that the double "H" in her name was not a mistake although no one asked and most discounted it as a ramble.

this text does not care about any of that shit it is just here


Goldendawne has not made any marks on her card as she was first busy making a diy marker not realizing that blood works just fine and the only problem I ever had with blood as a marker was when leaving it behind at what later is considered a crime scene, which according to Dreemsteem it was after she has inspected everyone's eyes and could not find her fireflies. Tamala was in a heated debate with Reformedpirate on the nutritional value of unconventionally acquired foods, not having an issue with where they got it but whether it contained gluten.

this text is keeping still since it is not a gif


All this was happening and much more, I lost track of my nitro but knew that I was close to bingo, no one had kept track of their cards at all so I could just wait it out until I won. I kicked supernovastaffy off my leg as he was humping it, got up and yelled BINGO.

What about the diapers?

Well I kind of initially mixed up the drink with laxatives that I gave the announcer with my own, realized the folly and am happy to report he got a much bigger dose than I did.

What about profile x ?

You know the person looking for oxygen in the beginning? Well, their funeral is next week and they will be greatly missed.

Also, I totally did not make a long story short in fact I made it longer, what are you going to do? Call the story police?
Guess what will happen, the cops will just spin you a story and never get around to the case, in the end they told you a much longer story and classified your case as a fiction. So go ahead, feeling lucky punk?


Thank you @awakentolife for helping decide what to close my post off with
This is an old photo I took originally on my deviant art but hey I still like it.
Sort:  

@penderis this was fabulous and I could your voice saying it all lmfao!!!! I feel a little sorry for X though - poor bugger just wanted to get a breath of fresh air.... I'm glad I got the hill all to myself - no other Andy deserves a hill as much as this one :) Much love squishy Pen

Yip and I am glad it is you on the hill, just imagine what a dump the others might have made it into, a mall? Blasphemy I tell you. From what I heard as they took X away is that he/she was a bit of a douche so 10mins of mourning seems appropriate, then we got shit to do. Thank you for reading :)

Congratulations on your DREEMIE! Obviously well deserved due to lines like these:

I recognized it as Crypto Tourettes since he was randomly screaming out "HODL, FUD and FOMO"

Tears streaming down my face - 😂😂😂

And now I know why you asked about gluten! I thought maybe I had converted you to going gluten-free - silly me! 😝

Truly brilliant in the patented @Penderia style!

Now, stop eating gluten!!!!

XXXOOO ~T

Thank you @tamala

OMG

Also happy about my dreemie, it is pretty cool


Me and gluten have a bit of an understanding it does not kill me too quickly and I don't know what it actually is. Until the day comes and when that day comes rest assured I will say with my dying breath "Should have listened to Tamala with an AH" ah ah cough choke die.

Who is penderia? Now I am jealous....

@penderis - @penderia is that girl above ;) Kinda has a nice ring to it no?

Speaking of Tamala with an "Ah" turns out I can get my google home to pronounce my name right if I write it as Taamahla. 😂

Now really....stop eating gluten. I have no desire to be mentioned on your death bed.....

i'm laughing so hard at penderia!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

Haha, well that was interesting for sure. Thanks for the call out, I did originally have us on the card but it just looked a bit pretentious so I changed it to the X lol..

well now you're on @penderis Bingo card! hahahaha but wasn't it so clever how he tied everyone's posts together into the story??? My gosh that was a lot of work and creativity!!!! hahahaha

It was although there seemed to be a lot of poop hinted at along the way lmao... He is super creative and makes me want to do a short story lol, dinner first or we will be having toast again.... :/

toast is delicious! heheheheh i say short stories and toast!!! :)

@dreemsteem It was toasties.... I'm not inspired by todays freewrite so catching up on stuff instead.

It all good, I got your back like you had mine when you featured me :) Thank you again for all your work.

HAHAHAHA This is the best entry omg.. the long story with everyone's name was freaking awesome @penderis... and no one listening to my ramblings lmao, which is why I am often talking to myself on discord!! Brilliant Pen!!

It was between that and the tools in your room, but figured I would not touch on that dark time, sure your son does a good enough job of reminding you ;)

OHHHHHHHHHHHH MYYYYYYYYYYYYYY GOSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

this was the best thing ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't believe that you shouted out everyone on this post!

but they won't know it! hahahaha cuz you didn't tag them!

So now I have to tag them all for you LOL

EVERYONE - not only did @penderis make a BINGO card for Welcome Wagon with all of your names... but he actually made a ridiculously long hilarious story - intertwining ALL of our posts!!!!!

Give this guy some love! hahahaha
@monchhichi23 (you already did give him love! LOL) @reformedpirate
@simgirl @supernovastaffy @andysantics48 @mineopoly @tawasi @asapers @edicted @dreemsteem @bluefinstudios @tamala @artemisnorth @goldendawne @cryptoriddler

by the way - the text breaks had me dying!!!! LOLOL you are crazy @Penderis!!!!

The biggest reason I followed welcome wagon was to get a BINGO call out...

I love you all

@mineopoly
your dreams and wishes have come true! Your welcome - from the welcome wagon ;) hehhehe 😆

haha, thanks for tag.

See this is what happens when you stay up past bedtime. Studies show that being sleep deprived has the same effect as being under influence of alcohol, with that being said, it is not nice to drunk tag people. :)

Thank you for reading though, so glad a proper writer could enjoy my scribbles.

we were talking about this today.... it was SO GOOD!!!! i can't wait to promote it tomorrow in TOTL hehehe

This post has received a 1.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dreemsteem.

@penderis - you are the first one to be DREEMIED lol

😊😀🤣😎 Got that people, I am the first 😉 thank you @dreemsteem , feels a bit odd to see so much money and I get to keep my clothes on.

hahahahahahaha yes. no stripping necessary!!!! just entertain me with your words. LOL

This text approves of your Bingo experience!!!!

This text really really really likes your text ;)

You made this text giggle with your seal of approval. :)

Thank you for dropping by.

"All this was happening and much more, I lost track of my nitro but knew that I was close to bingo, no one had kept track of their cards at all so I could just wait it out until I won. I kicked supernovastaffy off my leg as he was humping it, got up and yelled BINGO."

Lol I can see why @dreamsteem was non-stop laughing while reading your post my friend. :)

That was a funny post, my friend. Loved the way you wrote it. I think you have a great sense of humor and at the end of your post maybe you should post a picture of something just throw people totally off. lol Not sure what picture thought? Any ideas anyone? lol

Thank you, I really just felt odd posting only a bingo card so had to make it work, I like the idea of the picture . I have one I made a long time ago that might work. well 3hours until closing on the post no time to think on it gonna just do it. haha

Either you or someone who valued your post shared this post on Pimp Your Post Thursday in the Steemit Ramble discord. Looking forward to you visiting us again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64