You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @newbiegames' 'Game Makers Contest'! Submit Your Game/Contest And WIN!!

Hey, @newbiegames! Thanks for this post! I'll add links to a couple of my contests here. I really appreciate the exposure since I'm a newbie and would love for more people to come on over and play my daily (mostly days anyway!) contests. They're really easy and fun. Here we go:

What's Up with Your Steemit Banner? -- This one is open for about 5 more days!
What's Your Birth Order? Open for 7 more days... yes, I just posted it!

I have several more games so please check them out! And thanks for playing!

Sort:  

Thanks for submitting your very original contests, @peggyhazelwood.
I just came up with an idea of my own, inspired by your contests.
(Now I only hope I can get it up before you think of it - lol)

You've received your Newbie Nickel. Thanks for playing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46