CONTEST -- How Many Pairs of Shoes Do You Own?

Steemit thumbnails (6).png

Play and enter to win half the SBD for this contest. Come on, let’s play!

Contest No. 33 -- One or One-hundred or Somewhere in Between?

Hey, everyone! It’s time for our next contest!

For this really easy contest, simply tell us how many pairs of shoes you own.

All you have to do to be eligible to win this one is leave a comment with the pairs of shoes you own. You can add a photo if you want of one pair. No extra credit, it’s just for fun.

My answer:

I’m thinking of my shoes (too lazy to get up and go count them). Let’s see, I think I have seven pairs. I could have more, but I can’t remember more than that. I tend to wear the same two or three pairs all the time so it’s hard to remember for sure.

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who wins.

Rules To Play

Be sure to follow the rules or your comment / entry won't count. It's really simple!

  1. Hit Reply and tell us how many pairs of shoes you own.
  2. That’s it!

You aren’t required to upvote this post, but the more people who do, the more the payout will be.

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, I'll pick the winner using an online random picking site so everyone has the same chance of winning.

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.

So, please Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups if you like. Thanks for playing!

Earn More SBD and Enter These Contests!

Guess the Last Thing I Bought

Guess My Favorite Funny Man

Sort:  

I am using 3 pairs often but I think I have 3 pairs of heels, 1 pair of doll shoes at my aunt's house and 3 more pairs of flat shoes here at the house which I use less often.

That's a lot of shoes!

Less than a dozen but I only wear a couple all the time...

Thanks for playing! I also just wear a few all the time.

Yeah. sometimes it's hard to move away from your favs! :D

I just took out an entire box of shoes today. I have 8 pairs of shoes in my closet now. In the box, which was a big box, I believe there was probably another 10 pair in there.

Wow, that's a lot of shoes!

I don't really know how to answer this. Two I guess is the technical answer, although four if you count the two pairs of absolutely ripped open boots I keep around to "someday fix"

I hear ya. I have kept shoes in the past thinking I'd get them fixed. I usually don't so end up tossing them.

My shoes are not too much, I only have three shoes, one for school, one for sports and one for playing. from the three shoes I often put on one's shoes to play. wherever I go I always wear them (except school and sports). feels complete if wearing them as footwear. I like to take them running and run, but I'm afraid they're tired. and it does not matter if they are exposed to rain, dust and the sun, but I'm afraid they're cold and sick.
😂😂😂

Thanks for playing.

5 - flats, tennis shoes, flip-flops, house boots and a nice universal black pair for interviews and other formal occasions.

Sounds like the perfect amount to me.

Right? I don't see the need for any more pairs than that except maybe another pair of flats soon but really only because my first pair is pretty worn out and I should replace them >.>

6 Pairs - one of which is a pair of kung fu shoes, as they are very comfortable and light. All other shoes have a very narrow sole. Our feet also have a memory and know where they have been walking for a long time.

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

just 3 pairs ... black , brown , and blue

Well Peggy since you ask - I have 1 pair of gumboots, 1 pair of slip on shoe boots, 1 pair of sneakers, 2 pairs of slip on dress shoes and 2 pairs of sheepskin slippers :) so that's 7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51