CONTEST -- Guess the Last Thing I Bought

Steemit thumbnails (3).png

Play and enter to win half the SBD for this contest. Come on, let’s play!

Contest No. 31 -- What In the World Did I Buy?

Hey, everyone! It’s time for our next contest!

For this really easy contest, simply guess the last thing I bought!

Here's a hint: Today I ran some errands, bought some stuff, and came home.

No help, huh? Oh well!

I won’t give an answer because, er, well, that would defeat the purpose. Right?

The Deadline

This contest will be open for 7 days. When this post pays out in 7 days, the contest closes.

The Prize

The winner will earn half (50%) of the SBD earned from this post!

As the "judge," I have the final say on who wins.

Rules To Play

Be sure to follow the rules or your comment / entry won't count. It's really simple!

  1. Hit Reply and guess what I bought last.
  2. That’s it!

You aren’t required to upvote this post, but the more people who do, the more the payout will be.

Winner Announcement

After 7 days when the contest ends, the winner will be either randomly chosen or I will choose a winner. I will announce the winner that day (or the next day in case I get busy or it's late in the day and I'm snoozing).

For this contest, the winner will be the person who guesses what I bought.

If no one comes close, I’ll use an online random picking site to choose a winner.

Spread the Word!

Let your Steemit friends and followers know about this contest so more can play! It's easy and hopefully will be fun.

So, please Resteem this post or link it to promotion groups if you like. Thanks for playing!

Earn More SBD and Enter These Contests!

Finish This Sentence... No. 2
Show Us Your Preferred Mode of Transportation
What Do You Like to Make?
Guess What Mister Tom Got in the Mail for His Birthday

Sort:  

I'm going to say a pack of gum at the dollar store... I hope I'm right :P

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

play4anewbie.gif

Candy

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

My team 💪 : @hermannsol, @curatorcat, @chels, @barski

play4anewbie.gif

icecream..lol

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!
DQmecVzLK6PKZyiDP3zGF2tF2U8WpWj9v26hGSGc2JQigHJ.gif

I was going to say cat food but I see that @creyestsra94 already guessed that. So, I say that you bought a new pen.

I'm going to guess that your last purchase was Cow Juice (aka Milk)

We'll know in a week!

Hmmm. I don't think it would be a good idea to leave milk in the care for that long refrigerated.

Vegetables. lol Literally the first thing that popped into my head.

Planter pots for container gardening.

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

play4anewbie.gif

400kg of potting soil it was on 30% off so nice to have some more

Very specific answer... we will see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50