SteemMonsters Cards Giveaway - Winner Announcement

in #newbiegames6 years ago

We had 5 SteemMonsters cards that were waiting for a new owner. Want to know if they found it? Check below!

Steemmonsters Giveaway
Source

The Challenge

The challenge was easy...

Create a post in which you tell people about our 'Selected Contests Of The Day'-posts, and in which you ask them to follow up and join. Make sure you use #newbiegames as one of the tags.

Then, drop a link to the post you made in the comments section below.

divider.gif

Contestants

Unfortunately, only 4 people took the effort to create a promotional post.

@sardonic

@doctorcrypto

@trisquelwhare

@aiyumi

I really appreciate the effort you guys have put in. Thanks a lot for helping to get the word out about the account.

divider.gif

Winner

Since there were only 4 contestants, there is no need for a random drawing.

Congratulations, @sardonic, @doctorcrypto, @trisquelwhare and @aiyumi! You will all receive a @steemmonsters card. Check your accounts at https://steemmonsters.com to find out which card you received.


divider.gif

More Games And Contests

Remember, we have more games and contests running this week. Check them out!



B89D08C6F55B41BABCC2962A2F2B21BF.jpeg
Created with The Logo creator



E14AD266585647BCB9E208A6E4FF413B.gif


Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners!! :)

   
Hey thanks so much for this, @newbiegames. I'm glad you liked my entry, because I spent a bit of time designing it. It's a shame that more people didn't enter your competition, because it was fun, and it was designed to bring more attention to the important work you do here, of highlighting games and activities that new Steemians can easily get involved in. Feel free to use my entry wherever you want to, in promoting your activities.

And thanks for this card, by the way. I had just entered another #SteemMonsters giveaway just before I was notified of this win, and the prize for that one is a Pit Ogre as well, and I had just pointed out that I was one card awy from leveling my Pit Ogre to Level 4, and then I received this nice gift from you! So cool! My Malric Inferno (the Burning Lands Summoner) is currently Level 6, so I can summon Level 6 Rares from the Burning Lands Splinter  at present, so the more Pit Ogres that I can get, the better! I'll need another 16 of them to reach Level 5, and a further 26 to reach Level 6. So I still have a long way to go, but this one is a solid start, taking me up to Level 4, so thanks a lot for that!

Thanks for the competition itself, it was fun, and I enjoyed making my entry. Congratulations to the other winners as well.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Not many people entered the contest, but I hope the promotion efforts have worked! Yesterday one person that read my entry told me he still hadn't known about @newbiegames. So, it's already something!

Thank you for the card!

Woo hoo! Thank you!

Thank you guys!

Hi @newbiegames!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.013 which ranks you at #9926 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 9924).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 325 contributions, your post is ranked at #243.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56