You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters Cards Giveaway - Winner Announcement

in #newbiegames6 years ago

   
Hey thanks so much for this, @newbiegames. I'm glad you liked my entry, because I spent a bit of time designing it. It's a shame that more people didn't enter your competition, because it was fun, and it was designed to bring more attention to the important work you do here, of highlighting games and activities that new Steemians can easily get involved in. Feel free to use my entry wherever you want to, in promoting your activities.

And thanks for this card, by the way. I had just entered another #SteemMonsters giveaway just before I was notified of this win, and the prize for that one is a Pit Ogre as well, and I had just pointed out that I was one card awy from leveling my Pit Ogre to Level 4, and then I received this nice gift from you! So cool! My Malric Inferno (the Burning Lands Summoner) is currently Level 6, so I can summon Level 6 Rares from the Burning Lands Splinter  at present, so the more Pit Ogres that I can get, the better! I'll need another 16 of them to reach Level 5, and a further 26 to reach Level 6. So I still have a long way to go, but this one is a solid start, taking me up to Level 4, so thanks a lot for that!

Thanks for the competition itself, it was fun, and I enjoyed making my entry. Congratulations to the other winners as well.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66