You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name That Rock! Win SBD!!!!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Hey @luanne
Nice contest, although very difficult if you ask me. I’m curious to find out if anyone will be able to name all 11.

Personally, I know only 2, so I’m not going to play, but I’ll be resteeming to help you to get the word out.

P.S: just a little tip: IMHO, you’re limiting the chances of the popularity of the contest by asking for an upvote ánd a resteem ánd a reputation score below 48. Just saying.... it’s totally up to you of course :0)


Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

To reach more people, try out the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel Contest Promotion Box.

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

Sort:  

Yeah.... I'm probably going to have to let go of the rep # limit. I've only had one person go for it so far. And I know I picked some tough rocks. Winner with the most correct answers wins. I think I forgot to put that in the rules too, so I'll double check! Ty for the suggestions though! I mainly just want ppl to have fun....learn a little. Etc..

Hey feel free to play yourself!!Take a chance at it! I was having low response so changed it to all rep scores can play!! I made a few other modifications to the game too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38