You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (Questions and Answers, Beginnings and Endings)

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Good question this week Bengy!

  • I Prefer question than answers. I don't know why but I do enjoy the explaining science/technical aspect of thing to others.

I used to work in retail selling glasses, and I always get excited when explaining the different benefits of certain designs, or the new and upcoming technologies and how they work and make things better.

  • I prefer endings. I think this is mostly due to me being a bit impatient, people say that sometimes the best part is the journey, but I always want to see the end.

It may be that I want to be better prepared of what is to come, or may be even that I just like having an end goal to aim towards.

Sort:  

That does sound interesting, I love learning about the details of some other person's field of expertise! Although, in this case, I guess this means you like questions being addressed to you!

Having a goal in mind, that is a good reason to like endings!

The winners and the new question (Inventions and Technology) can be found here :

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steemitbasicincomegiveawaytechnologyandinventions-aigah6cpbi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68