You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly redfish and minnow mixer - 100% SBD giveaway 4-5-18

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

hi steemians newbie here I just wanna share my post hope you have time to read thank you very much ☺️. my post is about me being a single mom without a job so hope you have time to read my post
https://steemit.com/life/@kristinayu/an-unemployed-mother

Sort:  

Being unemployed sucks! I could say because I am unemployed, too. :( Though, I am not a mother yet. hehe :) And you are right! Be proud even if you're unemployed for as long as you're able to take care of your kids and be the best mom :)

yes .. and thank you for taking time to read it 😄.. well being a mother/ unemployed well I dont have a choice at all ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56