You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Followers Appreciation Promotion (20)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

OK, easy enough contest. You do a good job with the contests. I really do need to try to run something like this myself one time. Here is my latest post. Although my blog is full of about a week of posts about my most recent trip to Atlanta and that is not what this posting is about at all.
https://steemit.com/food/@inspire1/cake-collection-from-the-baker-princess-cake-cat-cake-unicorn-cake-all-in-one-posting

Sort:  

Thanks .. hosting contest is a great way to create interaction.

I will have to visit your blog later when I have more time and read about your trip but for the time being your above post has been upvoted and I also sent it to the promoted section of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55