Followers Appreciation Promotion (20)

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Free Upvotes / BidBot / Resteems / Free @steemmonsters

Followers Appreciation Promotion


I like running this promotion as a show of appreciation to everyone that follows me and takes the time to comment on my blog posts. This weeks prizes will be a variety of things that will be given out at random. One prize per user. The list of potential prizes are below.

Prizes

  • An upvote from me
  • I will send a micro bid-bot to your latest post
  • @steemmonster beta common card
  • I will send your latest post to the promoted section
  • A paid for resteem sent to your latest post

Rules

  • Must Be My Follower
  • Post a Link to your latest topic in the comment section
  • Thats it ( Upvotes & Resteems are appreciated but not required )

If your not sure what Steem-Monsters is
Click Here to visit their official site to learn more !

Disclaimer : With the promotion getting so many entries, I may miss an entry. This is not done intentionally nor will it happen often. Only post that are not past the 7 day payment threshold qualify for this promotion.

This Weeks Featured Followers


Our First Featured Follower this week is @poyim. Click here to visit @poyim latest post called,What the FLICK?! #23 - WIN Steem, Monsters, Resteem subscriptionwhere you have to guess what flick his pictures represent.

The Silence Of The Lambs

This Weeks Featured Followers


Our next featured follower for this week is @steven-patrick who showcases lots of different flowers among other interesting things on his blog. Below is a picture taken from one of his recent topics, Ranch Tools Sculpture - Wallis Ranch. You will have to visit the official topic to see more.

To Become a Featured Follower all you have to do is be my follower and participate in this promotion. Two random entries are picked each week and their blogs featured.

Sort:  

Rrrr Matey .. You won a free Beta @steemmonster card

If you haven't heard about Steem-Monsters yet
head on over to their website www.steemonsters.comand have a look around.

Thanks ya for the promotions, my link is related to Telos platform...Check it out, they will be giving out free coin air-drops for spreading the word as for their reward system, cheers!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@applelex/telos-tlos-eos-sister-chain-will-be-launching-soon-share-the-news-and-you-will-get-telos-coins

sent to the promoted section

Thanks for all you do as well.

Micro bot sent + upvoted !

Thanks, much appreciated

  • I'll be online a bit less from now on, I'm (re)starting my new job in NY. My employer just booked my apartment, it's getting real! I'm freaking out! 🙈
That is awesome.
  • I wish you nothing but the best at you new Job !

Aw.. thank you!!! : )))

done dear...
here is my username....
@rajaumer837

Here is Free Spineback Turtle for you.
To learn more about Steem-Monsters visit
www.steemmonsters.com

Thanks .. your article was sent to the promoted section of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99