NewbieGames Bingo - A new way to make connections and have fun! My Entry!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

image.png

After scrolling through #newbieresteemday posts, I came across yet another fun game! This one created by a newbie @fibrefox! You can check it out here.

Here's a snippet of the post:

As part of the #newbiegames initiative, and to support the great work by the #newbieresteemday team, I have put my thinking cap on to try and put a new twist into an old game to see if I can come up with a simple and fun way for us to connect with each other and the Steemian community.

The #newbieresteemday initiative is in full swing! Now you can follow along @newbiegames for all your playing desires! It's a GREAT away to interact with the community and even earn some followers and SBD!

If you haven't done so already. Take the time and create your own Bingo Card! It's easy, quick, and fun! And you can win SBD!

Below you will find my entry to @fibrefox NewbieGames Bingo!


annamightybottlestreetroyaleaglemelindaa
losthippiewoodzisimplymikethemanwithnoname
iexplorefibrefoxdavemccoycharisma777
dayzieblueamariespeaksbeeyounewbieresteemday

Best of luck and let the stamping begin!

Image credit @fibrefox

Sort:  

Thanks for putting me on your Bingo card and making me aware of this game. I'm going to create my own card instantly :0)

Absolutely! It was fun to do and fun seeing the names following @newbiegames!

Thanks for playing and thanks for spreading the word!!!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you for the upvote and resteem!! @fibrefox provided a unique twist to a simple game. Steemit and the #newbieresteemday initiative is all about connecting with people. What a fun game!

I agree, that's why I upvoted you because you understand it and are helping to explain it!!! :)

You got a 1.20% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @iexplore!

You just planted 0.41 tree(s)!


Thanks to @iexplore

We have planted already 6115.41 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20670.19
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38