You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (Questions and Answers, Beginnings and Endings)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I prefer answers in most things, however in astronomy and physics sometimes the question is a thing of beauty in itself.

In literature I prefer beginnings, in art I prefer the endings or at least the finished whole.
In origami I prefer the middle when everything is just starting to take shape.

Sort:  

Do you study physics? That was my first study in university, and I completely agree with the qyesuins bring a beautiful thing!

Lovely to hear that you like the middle of origami folding! I hadn't thought of that, the moment when things take form!

I am a Pharmacist so I have mainly studied physics in regards to how the body works and what can go wrong with tablet making. How our muscles work and how our neurons fire are truly amazing.

The winners and the new question (Inventions and Technology) can be found here :

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steemitbasicincomegiveawaytechnologyandinventions-aigah6cpbi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70