You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (Questions and Answers, Beginnings and Endings)

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Great topic this week!

I really like both questions and answers :) But I have to say that I favour good questions where the answer is not know. Every answer only brings multiple new questions! As humans we are not able to find all truth so we got to love the open questions.

For beginnings /endings I really favour beginnings. All the opportunity all the possible futures. I guess it is also linked to the first question. Endings are not exciting anymore. Everything is done and definite. They just make me sad.

Sort:  

As you said, the two questions do seem linked for most people (there were a few exceptions...). The excitement and potential of the beginnings and questions are also what draws me. Likewise, the finality of the ending is also tinged with loss, even if it finishes well. In the other hand, as others have pointed out, endings are also a new beginning!

The winners and the new question (Inventions and Technology) can be found here :

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steemitbasicincomegiveawaytechnologyandinventions-aigah6cpbi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78