You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HURRAY!!!! OLIVIA CELEBRATES HER NEW DSP WITH A STEEMBATH FOR NEWBIES

in #newbie6 years ago

Wow .. What a far home in venezuela! This is one of the reasons i love steemit ecosystem, it brings the whole world together under one umbrella. My friend , I want you to know that joining steemit is a good choice for you cos it is a platform that you get paid for your creativity.

Stay posted to this blog and learn so tips that will help you succeed here. contests for newbies are coming when this party is over.

Welcome again!!

olivia.png

Sort:  

@steemjetnewbies

Venezuela is a really beautiful country. I live on the coast and I will try to show our landscapes.

Thank you for your support. Hope you´ll like my future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57