You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HURRAY!!!! OLIVIA CELEBRATES HER NEW DSP WITH A STEEMBATH FOR NEWBIES

in #newbie6 years ago

Hello, I am from Venezuela, South America. My native language is Spanish so please excuse my mistakes. I´ll try to do my best.

I started in steemit finally last thursday, so I´m really new, I have only 4 days in steemit.

In June I went to a cryptocurrency conference and heard about steemit, I made the first steps but when the password arrived in July I did not pay attention. Last thursday I went to another conference and @lanzjoseg really poisoned me. I came home directly to face the computer, finish my registration and start posting.

In 4 days there is not much to say. Only that my expectations are really good about the future and the community.

I've already started talking to my family and friends about steemit and what it can bring us. Once I start having results I am sure that a lot of people will also start in the community and since I am going to have learned many things, I´ll do the same thing that they have done with me, help them in whatever they need.

Please let me know if something is missing in this post.

If you want to know about me, the beautifull beaches and islands where I live, the things I do or have done, our culture and our beautifull country please follow me. I have realy good ideas and spectacular pictures to post. I already follow your account.

Thanks for the invitation to this party

Sort:  

Wow .. What a far home in venezuela! This is one of the reasons i love steemit ecosystem, it brings the whole world together under one umbrella. My friend , I want you to know that joining steemit is a good choice for you cos it is a platform that you get paid for your creativity.

Stay posted to this blog and learn so tips that will help you succeed here. contests for newbies are coming when this party is over.

Welcome again!!

olivia.png

@steemjetnewbies

Venezuela is a really beautiful country. I live on the coast and I will try to show our landscapes.

Thank you for your support. Hope you´ll like my future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57