¡HOLA! / HI! / About me / Sobre mí.

in #new7 years ago

ENGLISH

My name is Carlos Tejada. I'm 17 and I was born on Caracas, Venezuela at June 17th 2000. Recently graduated as Bachelor of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. I like to read and write about some facts of technology's world, because that's my inspiration. However, I also like to write stories, reflexive pharagraphs and lines of rap music. My inspiration goes better when I work at night, because of the silent and the quietness. When I grow up I wanna be a Programmer, also I want to be millionaire and, why not? I wanna learn some things about music. My favorite instrument is the violin and (from today) I'm learning how to make music with that. I think God gave to me some hidden talents that I need to discover, and I would like to share my road with you! So let's upvote this and follow me!

SPANISH

Mi nombre es Carlos Tejada. Tengo 17 años y nací en Caracas, Venezuela el 17 de Junio del año 2000. Recientemente graduado como Bachiller de la República Bolivariana de Venezuela. Me gusta leer y escribir sobre algunas cosas del mundo de la tecnología. porque esa es mi inspiración. Sin embargo, también me gusta escribir historias, párrafos reflexivos y líneas de música rap. Mi inspiración mejora cuando trabajo de noche por el silencio y la tranquilidad. Cuando crezca, quiero ser programador, también quiero ser millonario y, ¿por qué no? Quiero aprender algunas cosas sobre la música. Mi instrumento favorito es el violín y (desde hoy) estoy aprendiendo sobre cómo hacer música con eso. Creo que Dios me dio algunos talentos ocultos que necesito descubrir, y me gustaría compartir mi camino con ustedes! Así que vota por esto y sígueme!

Sort:  

Hola @warlostejada, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9396 1727 1732 1418
6802 4233 3001 7507
2052 7431 7355 5564
8834 5669 2334 6496

Congratulations @warlostejada! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @warlostejada! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35