Sort:  

I agree with the post and you as well i have seen posts outside of this site , that comment on the age of the account overtime they see more. It makes me wonder if not worrying about the $$$ is better and creating quality content may be better to focus on i post to d-tube and also on the site in blog form but as a new users i still do not understand the site as a whole. I have not found any solid information just sales videos telling me to buy their course.....

Welcome to steemit and see my older posts for tips on how to be a success here including this my blog post https://steemit.com/steemit/@charles1/stop-whining-here-are-way-to-improve-your-earnings-on-steemit

Good point, you are doing really great my friend...keep up the good work and yes we will never succeed without the help of some good whales and dolphines

I'm the same way @vangelov! My earnings are finally starting to rise up a bit and I'm ever so slowly gaining more and more followers. Best of luck to you!

Good luck and more success. Guess its more fun now isnt it?

Thanks for the support brother <3 all the best of wishes right back at you :)

welcome, and have a blessed holiday season

#support and #following seems to be very key, along with quality content of course! Glad to be apart of the growing cycle. Gotta understand the rewards system etc a little bit better, and how to delegate etc..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47