You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Fair to all its members : Minnows , Dolphins and Whales ?

in #new7 years ago (edited)

I agree with the post and you as well i have seen posts outside of this site , that comment on the age of the account overtime they see more. It makes me wonder if not worrying about the $$$ is better and creating quality content may be better to focus on i post to d-tube and also on the site in blog form but as a new users i still do not understand the site as a whole. I have not found any solid information just sales videos telling me to buy their course.....

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and see my older posts for tips on how to be a success here including this my blog post https://steemit.com/steemit/@charles1/stop-whining-here-are-way-to-improve-your-earnings-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53