You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone else notice the new users starting to come in..

in #new8 years ago (edited)

With more people, will come more howling for changes. Watch this platform change dramatically in the next 6 months. Is anyone taking screenshots of the UI as it changes? :)

Pure Craziness :D
Keep it Clean!


TheCleanGame Blog Posts, Neatly Categorized

Sort:  

I thought about it but didn't know if it was allowed..
I did make a post in the past though about whether it would look more like Facebook or YouTube in the future.. Heck I'd love for it to be more like MySpace but with a wall AND categories :D

I'm finding the "Blog" page and "Posts" pages extremely limiting. Expecting a lot of changes there. Main reason I created the category page for my blog posts. :) Works a treat! :D

I'm sure screenshots are allowed. :) Be interesting to see a blog a year from now with a screenshot a week. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67