Howdy Folks!

in #new7 years ago

I'm new here...

a little about me:

  • was a digital nomad for 2+ years (fun times)

  • gave up veganism after visiting Australia (locals sold me on meat pies)

  • achieved astral projection after a few weeks of practice & reading Astral Projection Within 24 Hours by Quentin Q.

  • started crypto investing in Nov of 2017 after meeting a local coffee roaster who made a fortune off bitcoins (he gave me some nuggets of wisdom)

  • grew 2 facebook pages to over a million real fans each & sold them to plastic surgeons

  • got smashed (really, really drunk) before a half marathon and still managed to place 70th out of more than 10k+ runners

  • helped my dad conquer advanced colorectal (colon) cancer through fasting & a raw vegan diet (he's still around)

  • prefers gay clubs / bars over straight ones (even though I'm straight)

  • quit coffee after a month b/c it gave me tons of gray hair (too much acid i guess)

  • got rid of lower back / knee pain after switching to minimalist shoes

  • The Walking Dead was the first show I watched in over 13-14 years (finished 8 seasons in less than 3 weeks)

  • I love vermiculite bath mats and nootropics

Enough about me, do you have any recommendations for people to follow?

Cheers!

P.S. Didn't want to upload an ugly pic of me b/c it'd crash your computer :(

super_teemo___commission_icon_by_rintheyordle-d6rfb0q.png

photo credit: rintheyordle

Sort:  

Congratulations @teemo81! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @teemo81! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65