You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If your not already famous dont bother joining Steemit. WTF!!!!!!!!! coming from a steemit mini whale

in #new8 years ago (edited)

@erath , it looks like to me you guys are both Decent sized Dolphins of about the same size. I consider myself a mini-Dolphin. I figure anyone at HERO status is at least a Dolphin. Anyway, I think @juneaugoldbuyer is kinda new here, and might just be a little over excited just like I was in the very beginning.
I know since I joined a little over a month now, there have been quite a few changes for STEEMIT, and that too has led to some confusions and misunderstandings.
Hang in the @juneaugodlbuyer .... it is still very very early in the life of STEEMIT.COM
ps. I posted a few new articles on My Blog Please stop by when you can.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05