WHAT IS INITIATIVE Q?

in #new6 years ago

This sounds like a pretty interesting project.


What is Initiative Q? Initiative Q is a new payment system being developed that is also creating its own global currency. I'm not completely sure what to think of it yet, as it is just getting started, but if it works out, it could be very beneficial for those who got involved early. To sign up, you just need an email address, so I've already done that and am still researching the project.

"WHAT IS INITIATIVE Q?" VIDEO

https://initiativeq.com/invite/HVOOVxQcQ


In this video, I share some the information that Initiative Q provides about their timeline, basic concept, and FAQs. This is not an endorsement of this project, but instead is more of an awareness effort to let others know about its existence so they can do their own research.

Below is the promo quote that they provide when they give you an invite link:

"This is a new currency and payment network built by ex-PayPal guys, called Initiative Q. The Q currency is currently being allocated for free if you are invited by an existing member.
The idea is that if millions of people join, Q could become a leading payment network, and, according to well-known economic models, that means the value of the reward would be around $130,000.
The amount you reserve decreases every day, and each member has a limited number of invites. You can use my invite link here:
https://initiativeq.com/invite/HVOOVxQcQ
(Don’t worry. No funny stuff. You just need to give your name and email and your spot is reserved)."

Here is a link to check some stuff out without joining : https://initiativeq.com/FAQ

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

It is. We will see what happens with it.

Really interesting I go and check it out :) thanks pops

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I got in some months ago - gotta be in it to win it 😉

inspirational publication, follow me @odrys190294

I've signed up. Just waiting for you to verify 😁

Done! You are in.

Thank you :)

Thanks for sharing. Apparently, I signed up using your invite link.
Please confirm if/when possible.

Done. I have verified you now. Let's see what happens.

I appreciate that.
Yes, let's see what does happen.

Sounds interesting. I signed up with your link. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it. I just verified you.

Cheers dude signed up using your link, confirm when possible please

Just confirmed it. Thanks

Done, waiting on verification

Verified. I hope it works out well for all of us.

It can't hurt! Thank you :)

Thanks for the info. I just signed up with your invite code. (the name is Hayward Weaver btw).

Yup, I guessed that. Just verified you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76