My presentation in Steemit

in #new6 years ago

Hello to the whole community of steemit, My name is Janny Bastidas, I am 40 years old, lately I have been very moved with the world of cryptocurrencies (I love it) 100% Venezuelan. I am a mother of 3 children, 2 males and one female, which I love very much, they are my life, I would give EVERYTHING for them.
hh.jpg

jj.jpg

15.JPG

It is my first day in this platform, I will give the best of my publishing content daily that entertains them, and that is of interest to all. Also, I assure you that you will have a lot of fun on my blog. I am a very funny woman, because sadness does not exist in my life or in my vocabulary, despite the circumstances that life presents us, we should smile.

It is important to always take time to dedicate yourself to you, to enjoy with your loved ones and with people who make your life the best moments, as I do in some days with my friends and children, it is never another to go out in a group and who does not go to the cinema JAJAJA.
IMG_20180218_141010 (1).jpg

I entered this beautiful community thanks to my daughter @kesiacpb and a close friend @manueljosecb, they recommended the site and without thinking much I decided to go in and wait for my password to arrive, I was really anxious. I hope you can enjoy my time in this community.

**_I hope you liked it
Leave your comments and votes
Success for all _ ** </ center>

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)

http://www.steemapps.info/2018/04/steem-shop-display-amazon-products-about-steem.html

This is a list of the best amazon products about Steem


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Janny Bastidas, I welcome you with open arms here @ Steemit. I wish you immense success & lots of love from everyone.

thank you very much friend for that welcome

Hello @jaquelin! Warm welcome on steemit!

Here a little advice to update your picture in order to get properly validated, the best would be to make a picture with a paper and the date of the day such as this:

Here some more tricks:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jnmarteau/how-to-start-on-steemit-profile-diy-structure-example-tip-and-tricks#@bertille-aa/re-jnmarteau-how-to-start-on-steemit-profile-diy-structure-example-tip-and-tricks-20180331t095118754z
and here an example of successful presentation
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bertille-aa/introduce-yourself-let-s-start-with-the-beginning
you still have 6 days to update your post, so I advice you to do as fast as possible and you'll definitely win some more reach ;-)

All the best!

Welcome to steemit! I hope you have a good experience!

https://steemit.com/@samyblackcinder

Janny welcome to Steemit. Great looking children, I am sure you are proud of them. Best of luck in your endeavors here.

thank you very much friend if I'm very proud of them

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Hi Janny.Welcom to steemit.I know you will succeed

thanks greetings

Great photos. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

thanks to you

Amiga Bienvenida a Steemit. También soy de Venezuela . Saludos y mucho éxito

gracias amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57