You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Fair to all its members : Minnows , Dolphins and Whales ?

in #new7 years ago

While I am very new to Steemit (16 days old), I have been blogging for about 7 months. No matter what forum you share your content on, in the beginning it always get lost and gaining traction is hard.

For good to great results consistency is key no matter what you are doing, Steemit is no different. At this stage I am personally against using bots but to be quite frank I just don't know enough about them, so that may change in the future if traction can't be found from what I hope is quality work.

I hope someone finds my latest and first ever post on my take on our Crypto adventure to date.

Sort:  

Good point, I wish you success and see my older posts for tips on how to be a success here...checked your post..upped.

Thanks for checking out my post. Ill have a look though your older posts too.

welcome and more suucess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47