Please Welcome Alex to Steemit! - NEW original content writer about fitness, cycling, science, healthy living and travel!

in #new6 years ago (edited)

I joined steemit about a month ago and I really love it! I try to promote it and encourage people to join it. I think it is a good way to learn about blockchain and get discovered. So, here is my first recruit @nerdy.alex

Alex is a clinical pharmacist (Pharm. D.) and knows a lot about science and healthy living! Also, he loves to work out and play sports. One of his favorite things is to cycle. He has like 3 different bicycles! He has a lot to write about. I think he can be a great motivation for many people.

Alex and I know each other for about 11-12 years! We have been traveling a lot these past years. Everytime we are in a new city, he wakes up early to have a morning jog. While he does that he captures a lot of cool neighborhoods with his phone camera and I think this is something will be cool to look at. He explores a lot of beautiful outdoor areas and enjoys his travels to the fullest!

Please check out his post here. Give him a follow and upvote :)

...and here are our pictures from our most recent trip to Victoria, British Columbia, Canada!

2017-12-22-14-21-03-862.jpg

20171014_145654.jpg

Check out my other most recent posts...

Guide to Las Vegas and My Experiences (Most expensive restaurant I’ve been to, over $2000 bill! Review of hotels, restaurants, shows, etc.) - Alex and I traveled there couple times together and you can find in that post one of our pictures where we are together wih our friends.

NEW Community for Like-minded People! Culture, History, Art, and Travel (CHAT) - new Discord channel - Great new community that I really advise to join :)

Sort:  

HI FRIEND!!!


WELCOME TO STEEMIT

@ella-kay

May you enjoy it properly, postingkanlah stuff new, which not many other people know it.

I will be happy to assist you, if at any time you need my help.

Don't forget to visit my steemit account, you might be glad some of my post.

Don't forget as always, FOLLOW, UPVOTE ** & ** RESTEEM

@insideeesteem

i'm not that new ... I think you didn't even read my post

Oouh. Its okey...
I am so sorry @ella-kay

hey ella, good job on that onboarding and outreach! - i made a little course (3hrs+ heheh) over on @teamvideo if you wanna pass over that to people you bring on to bring them up to speed, especially if they are youtubers as it's written for content creators coming from that platform. have a great christmas. steemit has been so awesome to me this year.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ella-Kay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steemit @nerdy.alex! Thanks for the intro @ella-kay

wow, what a great intro to give your friend! good job @ella-kay and welcome @nerdy.alex to planet steemit. I think we will have similar blogs so i look forward to seeing and reading about your travels.

Hey, congrats on the extremely good job here and welcome to Alex, nice to have you here mate. I'm extremely busy with the startup now but see you guys soon around. Enjoy Steemit ;)

Thank you!

Nice pictures and a really original idea to introduce someone else over here! Looking forward to reading his stuff about science.

It's cool you're here yourself only a month and already actively supporting others :-) I'll go check out the page of Alex now!

thanks for checking his page :) .. and I try my best :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ella-kay to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86