Hello there!

in #new7 years ago

Hi, my name is Antonio, i´m 22 years old, even though everyone thinks i´m older than that. I´m new in this site, but i´m eager to be a better writer (I wanted to say "try" but a wise little green guy once said "Do or do not, there is no try") and what better excersice than to write on a daily basis?

I´m from Venezuela, that country in South America, but I actually want to travel and live in different places of the world in my life, there is something beautiful about being a man of the world, rather than just a citizen of a single country.

I will constantly write about those things that I found passionate about, principally about narrative, storytelling, movies, books, comics, I love every type of media that could be use to spread a history, but I also find the nature fascinating, and a little bit of filosophy is always good for the soul, so you can expect that from me also.

Right now i´m a student, but hopefully I´ll get my degree in Civil Engineering sometime around the next year, I also have a wonderfull girlfriend that accepts me as a full nerd, and I totally love her for that and so much more.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-04 at 3.19.29 PM.jpeg

Anyway, I hope I can bring you a couple of articles that you can find interesting and educational, read you all soon!

Sort:  

Welcome and it's a place to write.

Welcome to steemit count-antonio! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Hey Antonio super intro and nice photo in your post Superman!!!
I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here after you get it feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Welcome to Steemit

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Congratulations @count-antonio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44